Latest Products http://www.piyushautolub.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.piyushautolub.com Hydraulic Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/hydraulic-oil.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Oil provides a means of power transfer in a hydraulic circuit. The fluid helps lubricate without harming the function of the other apparatus in the total hydraulic system. Hydraulic Oils are thermally stable, and provide thermal and hydrolytic stability, inhibit corrosion and maintain filter ability. Soluble Cutting Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/soluble-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of monex Soluble Cutting Oil. We make available this range in many varied viscosity. Our Soluble Cutting Oil cools radically better than traditional sulfur and chlorine oils. Soluble Cutting Oil prevents the requirement for smelly sulfured oils and chlorinated oils that are regarded as health and environmental hazards today. Gear Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/gear-oil.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth monex Gear Oil in the market. Gear Oil is specially used for transmissions and differentials in automobiles. Our Gear Oil has high viscosity that protects gears. Also, this Gear Oil can handle any weather conditions, and provide proper protection to gears. Neat Cutting Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/neat-cutting-oil.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Neat Cutting Oil to the customers. Our Neat Cutting Oil is widely used in cutting and hole boring, and is offered by us at the best rates in the industry. Neat Cutting Oil is high performance metal working oil, and is formulated using premium grade raw material. Rust Preventive Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/rust-preventive-oil.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to provide good quality Rust Preventive Oil in the market. Rust Preventive Oil is exclusively used in a rust preventive agent that acts as carriers for the active components. One can avail Rust Preventive Oil from us in bulk at competitive prices. Spindle Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/spindle-oil.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Spindle Oils that is widely used in the textile industry. Spindle Oil is mixed in machinery oil, motor oil, and steam cylinder oil. We provide wide variety of Spindle Oil which is used in lubricating spindles in ring frames. Honing Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/honing-oil.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering low viscosity Honing Oil with excellent lubricity characteristics. It contains carefully selected anti-wear and anti-rust additives. Honing Oil has the extra fluidity to ensure quick and through flushing activities ensuring very good surface finish and gives long life to the honing stones. Broaching Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/broaching-oil.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Broaching Oil is severely refined narrow cut base oils designed for general purpose to severe machining operations of all metals. Both chlorine containing and chlorine free versions of Broaching Oil are available with us. Broaching Oil enhances tool life, and has acceptable odor and exhibit desired skin compatibility. Transformer Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/transformer-oil.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Oil, offered by us, is uninhibited electrical insulating oil suitable for use as an insulating and heat transfer media in electrical systems where normal oxidation resistance is required. Transformer Oil is produced through a multi stage continuous refining process, clay contracting and vacuum filtration process. Compressor Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/compressor-oil.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Compressor Oil is used in rotary screw compressors which operate in severe environments. These Compressor Oils have good evaporation stability that makes them energy saving. Also, these Compressor Oils offer low oil carryover. Engine Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/engine-oil.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop shop for acquiring Engine Oil in the Indian market. The Engine Oil we offer is blended by using premium base oils and available with us in different packaging standards. Lubricating Oil http://www.piyushautolub.com/lubricating-oil.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a dependable name offering excellent quality Lubricating Oil can get in touch with us! The Lubricating Oil we offer complies with industry standards and enhances the engine life. Multi Purpose Grease http://www.piyushautolub.com/multi-purpose-grease.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can acquire perfectly manufactured Multi Purpose Grease at economical prices, from us. We are celebrated Supplier of Multi Purpose Grease in the Indian market.